4. Travelogue [ Fenwicks - City - Home ] - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Larissa - WaarBenJij.nu 4. Travelogue [ Fenwicks - City - Home ] - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Larissa - WaarBenJij.nu

4. Travelogue [ Fenwicks - City - Home ]

Door: Larissa de Graaf

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Larissa

23 Februari 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, York

Hi everybody, this will be my last update before i’m home.

At first we had another week of college. Then on the 17th of February I had a day off. I went to the cities with Sophie. We had a nice day we went to Cliffords Tower and The Castle museum witch was quit interesting. And we had some coffee at Starbucks, really relaxing day!

Day twenty-four, Tuesday, 18th February,

Me and Sophie had to go to Fenwicks for or internship. Fenwick is a big perfume shop. They sell Perfume, Make-Up from big brands like Lancome, Bare Minerales, Clinique, but they also sell bags and wallets, hand globes. So it’s a bit of everything. I had a good day at Fenwick.

Day twenty-five, Wednesday, 19th February,

Another day at Fenwick, this time i’m with Daphne. We were on Make-up to day. We had to fill in a drawing with make up. So we could create a look.

Day twenty-six, Tuesday, 20th February,

I had another free day today, I didn't do much. I had to pack my suitcase and make my room ready for leaving. Because tomorrow I don’t have time to do that.

Day twenty-seven, Friday, 21st February,

Today we went all together to the city's to buy some souvenirs for or family's and friends in The Netherlands. In the evening I did the last things so I was ready to go!

Day twenty-eight, Saturday 22nd February,

I’m going back home today, Daphne and I went with my host family to a cute restaurant where we drank something and then we headed off to the airport. It was very hard to say goodbye, but in the airplane I was very happy to see my family and boyfriend again. I had a really nice Stay in England and I will tell everybody that if they have the change to go to England for there internships they have to do it! Because it has been a great experience!

Goodbye and see you soon!

Love Larissa.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Larissa

Actief sinds 23 Jan. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1189
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4294

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

23 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

23 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

23 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

26 Januari 2014 - 22 Februari 2014

York

Landen bezocht: